• Des produits
  • Meubles d'appartement
  • Mobilier de bureau
  • Meubles pour animaux de compagnie
  • Planches de bois
  • Objets en bois
  • Modern antique design 4 tier wooden bookcase, folding decorative ladder book shelf, wood bookshelf

    Bibliothèque en bois à 4 niveaux de design antique moderne, f...

    1.Il peut être utilisé pour placer toutes sortes d'objets comme bon vous semble.Livres, albums photo, travaux manuels, plantes en pot, etc. organiser vos livres, fichiers, etc. 3.Ce support de rangement pour échelle en tant que système d'étagères fonctionnel ne prend qu'un minimum d'espace et...

  • Solid Wood Dog House Pet Cat Bed Indoor Pet House Wooden Bedside Table Pet Supplies Suitable For Golden Retriever, Teddy, Etc

    Maison de chien en bois massif lit de chat pour animaux de compagnie ...

    1. Cette exquise maison pour animaux de compagnie peut offrir à votre animal de compagnie une maison confortable et chaleureuse. 2. Ce lit pour animaux de compagnie en bois peut être un lit pour chats et chiens, ou une petite étagère. Et il peut être utilisé toute l'année. 3. Le matériau de ce lit pour animaux de compagnie est du bois de camphre de haute qualité, la texture du bois naturel est très claire, respectueuse de l'environnement et saine. 4. La taille S convient à ...

  • Particle Board with Different Patterns

    Panneau de particules avec différents motifs

    1.En termes de coût, les panneaux de particules sont sans aucun doute plus abordables que les bois massifs. La raison pour laquelle cela est si abordable est qu'ils sont fabriqués à partir de sous-produits de panneaux de blocs et de contreplaqué. 2. Les panneaux de particules sont moins chers, plus denses et plus uniformes que le bois et le contreplaqué conventionnels et leur sont substitués lorsque le coût est plus important ...

  • Modern antique design 4 tier wooden bookcase, folding decorative ladder book shelf, wood bookshelf

    Bibliothèque en bois à 4 niveaux de design antique moderne, f...

    1.Il peut être utilisé pour placer toutes sortes d'objets comme bon vous semble.Livres, albums photo, travaux manuels, plantes en pot, etc. organiser vos livres, fichiers, etc. 3.Ce support de rangement pour échelle en tant que système d'étagères fonctionnel ne prend qu'un minimum d'espace et...

  • Sofa Bed Upholstered Modern Convertible Folding Sofa Couch Sleeper for Compact Living Space

    Canapé-lit rembourré moderne convertible pliant...

    photo du produit Le cadre en bois massif est combiné avec le cadre en métal de haute qualité et la capacité de charge dépasse 600 kg. Le tissu peut être retiré et lavé pour garder le canapé propre. taille Utilisation d'une éponge de rebond haute densité, bonne perméabilité à l'air, résistante à l'usure et durable. Utilisant du pin importé de Russie, la structure est stable, solide et ...

  • Multifunctional folding sofa bed

    Canapé-lit pliant multifonctionnel

    La conception traditionnelle rend ce produit populaire dans n'importe quel salon ou espace de vie. Tissus sélectionnés de haute qualité, coussins en éponge confortables à haute densité et haute résilience, faciles à entretenir, doux au toucher et longue durée d'utilisation. Robuste et confortable - Le coussin sur lequel vous vous asseyez est à la fois solide et robuste. Vous n'avez jamais à vous soucier de couler, plus vous vous asseyez...

  • Computer Desk with Storage Drawer, Writing Study Desk with Display Shelf, Wooden Study Table PC Workstation, Home Office Desk Laptop Desk for Bedroom

    Bureau d'ordinateur avec tiroir de rangement, clou d'écriture...

    Photo du produit Le bureau est fabriqué en bois massif de haute qualité, résistant aux températures élevées, solide et durable. Il y a des crochets en bois massif sur le côté de la table, qui peuvent accrocher des sacs à dos, des écouteurs et d'autres objets, de manière ordonnée et ordonnée. La conception à double tiroir rend le rangement plus pratique. Les pieds en bois massif sont en forme de bouche, robustes...

  • Children’s Learning Desk and Chair Set –Kids’ Wooden Study Computer Tbale with  Storage

    Ensemble bureau et chaise d'apprentissage pour enfants -...

    Étagère en bois massif de conception multifonctionnelle, double tiroir, crochets latéraux, étagère inférieure, rangement multifonctionnel, articles parfaitement organisés, apprentissage pratique et ambiance de bureau. Bureau rond, plat et grand Le bureau est en bois massif, avec un matériau robuste, difficile à casser, stable et durable, accompagnant les enfants à apprendre et à grandir. Grand magasin...

  • Best Choice Products 5-Tier Wooden Bookshelf Display for Living Room

    Best Choice Products Étagère en bois à 5 niveaux Di...

    Meubles de rangement au design épuré et moderne pour salle à manger, salon, cuisine et chambre. Rangement multifonctionnel, laissez-le jouer un rôle plus important, non seulement pour placer des livres, mais également pour stocker d'autres objets. Conception de haute qualité en bois massif et facile d'entretien quotidien. Photo du produit Assemblage facile avec le matériel et les instructions nécessaires ...

  • Solid Wood Dog House Pet Cat Bed Indoor Pet House Wooden Bedside Table Pet Supplies Suitable For Golden Retriever, Teddy, Etc

    Maison de chien en bois massif lit de chat pour animaux de compagnie ...

    1. Cette exquise maison pour animaux de compagnie peut offrir à votre animal de compagnie une maison confortable et chaleureuse. 2. Ce lit pour animaux de compagnie en bois peut être un lit pour chats et chiens, ou une petite étagère. Et il peut être utilisé toute l'année. 3. Le matériau de ce lit pour animaux de compagnie est du bois de camphre de haute qualité, la texture du bois naturel est très claire, respectueuse de l'environnement et saine. 4. La taille S convient à ...

  • Particle Board with Different Patterns

    Panneau de particules avec différents motifs

    1.En termes de coût, les panneaux de particules sont sans aucun doute plus abordables que les bois massifs. La raison pour laquelle cela est si abordable est qu'ils sont fabriqués à partir de sous-produits de panneaux de blocs et de contreplaqué. 2. Les panneaux de particules sont moins chers, plus denses et plus uniformes que le bois et le contreplaqué conventionnels et leur sont substitués lorsque le coût est plus important ...

  • Wood Coat Hat Standing Rack, Foldable Wooden Clothes Display Stand, Living Room Tree Multifunctional Jacket Room Hanger Clothes Rail Cabinet

    Porte-manteau en bois pour chapeau, porte-manteau en bois pliable...

    1. CONSTRUCTION LOURDE: Fait de vis en bois massif laqué de haute qualité, 4 pieds, stabilité, support pour une variété de vêtements lourds et de vêtements d'extérieur 2. Facile à assembler - Aucun outil requis - Assemblez le porte-manteau en quelques étapes rapides, non outils nécessaires et un manuel d'instructions d'assemblage clair guide clairement les utilisateurs à travers l'ensemble de la...

  • 01

    Equipe professionelle

    Nous avons un groupe de plus de 30 ingénieurs professionnels et personnels techniques avec une riche expérience dans l'industrie du meuble en bois pour fournir aux clients des produits et services complets et efficaces. Nous pouvons concevoir pour répondre aux besoins de différents pays et fabriquer des produits de bonne qualité.

  • 01

    Délai de livraison rapide

    Habituellement, cela prend environ 35 jours pour la production en série pour une nouvelle commande. Nous avons une chaîne d'approvisionnement en matières premières mature pour garantir chaque lien à temps. La capacité mensuelle pourrait atteindre 100 000 ensembles.

  • 01

    Bon service après-vente

    Des accessoires gratuits tels que des vis seront fournis pour être expédiés avec le conteneur ensemble. Nous disposons d'un solide ensemble de compétences professionnelles, d'un équipement de pointe, d'un service personnalisé et d'une équipe de vente pour résoudre tous vos problèmes de produits.

  • Cinq raisons pour lesquelles le bois est le choix de mobilier le plus écologique

    Au 21e siècle, nous sommes confrontés à une vague de mauvaises nouvelles du monde entier en matière d'environnement. Bien que nous en sachions plus que jamais sur les sources de nos problèmes environnementaux, nous avons souvent l'impression que nous ne pouvons tout simplement pas prendre de l'avance. C'est l'une des raisons pour lesquelles nous sommes si enthousiastes à propos de soli...

  • Quels sont les avantages des meubles en bois ?

    Il n'y a pas d'espace domestique qui ne convienne à la chaleur, la richesse, le confort et la finesse des meubles en bois. Tables, chaises, cadres de lit, étagères, commodes, armoires et même ornements, les avantages des meubles en bois dans la maison ne peuvent pas être surestimés. Surtout, le bois offre un c...

  • Comment nettoyer et entretenir les meubles en bois massif ?

    1. L'utilisation de meubles en bois massif doit éviter que la lumière du soleil ne se prélasse directement. Un fort rayonnement ultraviolet fera décolorer la peinture, affectera l'apparence et la sensation des meubles en bois massif. Dans le même temps, la source de chaleur, le chauffage, les lampes et lanternes et autres équipements provoqueront une déformation des meubles en bois massif, ...

  • Solid_Wood_Dog_House_Pet_Cat_Bed_Indoor_Pet_House_Wooden_Bedside_Table_Pet_Supplies_Suitable_For_Golden_Retriever__Teddy__Etc__2_-removebg-preview

À PROPOS DE NOUS

Xiamen Hilison Furniture Co., Ltd. a été fondée en 1999. Pendant plus de 20 ans, elle s'est concentrée sur l'espace de vie domestique, a servi des centaines de millions de consommateurs dans le monde, a créé une bibliothèque d'archives de données volumineuses, a fait des recherches approfondies à la demande, en continu des solutions de produits optimisées et améliorées, et des meubles personnalisés méticuleusement créés et des meubles de style planche pour la suite, des meubles en bois massif, des matelas, des canapés, des lits moelleux, des meubles de bureau et des meubles d'ingénierie, etc. afin de créer une meilleure vie à la maison pour plus de consommateurs.

  • Table,chair,bookshelf,bed and other wood home furniture are manufactured based on your requirements to expand your market.

    Gamme complète de meubles

    Table, chaise, étagère, lit et autres meubles de maison en bois sont fabriqués en fonction de vos besoins pour élargir votre marché.

  • Provide us with your ideas and we will customize the furniture to reflect your brand directly.

    Service OEM et ODM

    Fournissez-nous vos idées et nous personnaliserons les meubles pour refléter directement votre marque.

  • We have several professional QC for different kinds of furniture,ensure to make strict inspection from raw material to the final product.

    Inspection stricte et bonne qualité

    Nous avons plusieurs QC professionnel pour différents types de meubles, nous assurons de faire une inspection stricte de la matière première au produit final.

• Products
  • Apartment furniture
  • Office Furniture
  • Pet furniture
  • Wood boards
  • Wooden objects
  • Modern antique design 4 tier wooden bookcase, folding decorative ladder book shelf, wood bookshelf

    Modern antique design 4 tier wooden bookcase, f...

    1.It can be used to place all kinds of items as you see fit.Books, photo albums, crafts, potted plants and etc. 2.Simple construction: desktop storage is more tidy, and space utilization is improved,It is perfect for organizing your books, files,etc. 3.This ladder storage rack as a functional shelving system only takes up a minimum of space and...

  • Solid Wood Dog House Pet Cat Bed Indoor Pet House Wooden Bedside Table Pet Supplies Suitable For Golden Retriever, Teddy, Etc

    Solid Wood Dog House Pet Cat Bed Indoor Pet Hou...

    1. This exquisite pet house can give your pet a comfortable and warm home. 2. This wooden pet bed can be a bed for cats and dogs, or a small shelf. And it can be used all year round. 3. The material of this pet bed is high-quality camphor wood, the natural wood texture is very clear, environmentally friendly and healthy. 4. S size is suitable fo...

  • Particle Board with Different Patterns

    Particle Board with Different Patterns

    1.When it comes to cost, undoubtedly, particle boards are more affordable than solid woods. The reason for this being so affordable is because they are produced from the by-products of block board and plywood. 2.Particle board is cheaper, denser and more uniform than conventional wood and plywood and is substituted for them when cost is more imp...

  • Modern antique design 4 tier wooden bookcase, folding decorative ladder book shelf, wood bookshelf

    Modern antique design 4 tier wooden bookcase, f...

    1.It can be used to place all kinds of items as you see fit.Books, photo albums, crafts, potted plants and etc. 2.Simple construction: desktop storage is more tidy, and space utilization is improved,It is perfect for organizing your books, files,etc. 3.This ladder storage rack as a functional shelving system only takes up a minimum of space and...

  • Sofa Bed Upholstered Modern Convertible Folding Sofa Couch Sleeper for Compact Living Space

    Sofa Bed Upholstered Modern Convertible Folding...

    product photo The solid wood frame is combined with the high-quality metal frame, and the load-bearing capacity exceeds 600kg. The fabric can be removed and washed to keep the sofa clean. size Using high-density rebound sponge, good air permeability, wear-resistant and durable. Using pine imported from Russia, the structure is stable, solid a...

  • Multifunctional folding sofa bed

    Multifunctional folding sofa bed

    Traditional design makes this product popular in any living room or living area. Selected high-quality fabrics, easy to care, high-density and high-resilient comfortable sponge cushions, soft touch and long use time. Sturdy and comfortable-The cushion you sit on is both strong and sturdy. You never have to worry about sinking, the more you sit...

  • Computer Desk with Storage Drawer, Writing Study Desk with Display Shelf, Wooden Study Table PC Workstation, Home Office Desk Laptop Desk for Bedroom

    Computer Desk with Storage Drawer, Writing Stud...

    Product Photo The desk is made of high-quality solid wood, which is resistant to high temperatures, strong and durable. There are solid wood hooks on the side of the table, which can hang backpacks, earphones and other items, neat and orderly. The double drawer design makes storage more convenient. The solid wooden legs are mouth-shaped, stron...

  • Children’s Learning Desk and Chair Set –Kids’ Wooden Study Computer Tbale with  Storage

    Children’s Learning Desk and Chair Set –Kids...

    Multi-functional design solid wood shelf, double drawer, side hooks, bottom shelf, multi-functional storage, perfectly organized items, convenient learning and office mood. Round, flat and large desk The desk is made of solid wood, with sturdy material, not easy to break, stable and durable, accompanying children to learn and grow. Large stora...

  • Best Choice Products 5-Tier Wooden Bookshelf Display for Living Room

    Best Choice Products 5-Tier Wooden Bookshelf Di...

    Storage furniture with clean and modern design for dining room, living room, kitchen and bedroom. Multi-functional storage, let it play a greater role, not only to place books, but also to store other objects. High quality conception in solid wood and easy for daily maintenance. Product Photo Easy assemblywith necessary hardware and instructio...

  • Solid Wood Dog House Pet Cat Bed Indoor Pet House Wooden Bedside Table Pet Supplies Suitable For Golden Retriever, Teddy, Etc

    Solid Wood Dog House Pet Cat Bed Indoor Pet Hou...

    1. This exquisite pet house can give your pet a comfortable and warm home. 2. This wooden pet bed can be a bed for cats and dogs, or a small shelf. And it can be used all year round. 3. The material of this pet bed is high-quality camphor wood, the natural wood texture is very clear, environmentally friendly and healthy. 4. S size is suitable fo...

  • Particle Board with Different Patterns

    Particle Board with Different Patterns

    1.When it comes to cost, undoubtedly, particle boards are more affordable than solid woods. The reason for this being so affordable is because they are produced from the by-products of block board and plywood. 2.Particle board is cheaper, denser and more uniform than conventional wood and plywood and is substituted for them when cost is more imp...

  • Wood Coat Hat Standing Rack, Foldable Wooden Clothes Display Stand, Living Room Tree Multifunctional Jacket Room Hanger Clothes Rail Cabinet

    Wood Coat Hat Standing Rack, Foldable Wooden Cl...

    1. HEAVY DUTY CONSTRUCTION: Made of high quality lacquered solid wood screws, 4 legs, stability, support for a variety of heavy clothing and outerwear 2. Easy to Assemble – No Tools Required – Assemble the coat rack in a few quick steps, no tools required and a clear assembly instruction manual clearly guides users through the entire...

  • 01

    Professional Team

    We have a group of more than 30 professional engineers and technical staffs with rich experience in wood furniture industry to provide customers with comprehensive and efficient products and services.We can design to meet the needs of different countries and manufacture products of good quality.

  • 01

    Fast Delivery Time

    Usually it takes around 35 days for mass-production for new order. We have a mature raw material supply chain to guarantee every link on time.Monthly capacity could reach 100000 sets.

  • 01

    Good After-sell Service

    Free accessory like screws will be provided to ship with the container together.We have a strong set of professional skills, advanced equipment , customized service and sales team to solve all your product problems.

  • Top Tips For Picking The Perfect Sofa

    In a world of endless choice there are limitless options when it comes to choosing a sofa. Recently, the sofa has become much more than a place to put our feet up for the evening but also a place to work, home-school and shop so it’s more important than ever to find the perfect sofa that ac...

  • How To Distinguish Particle Board, MDF (Medium Density Fiberboard) & Plywood ?

    Are you searching for the best yet most affordable wood composite to use for your office or home furniture? You may be looking at products on our site and asking “what is the difference between MDF, particle board, and plywood?” You’d be surprised by how many people really don&#...

  • How to choose a comfort dining chair furniture?

    Every home need good dining chairs. How to choose a suitable dining chair? When choosing a dining side chair, besides aesthetics, the most important thing is to consider the chair comfort. However, there are many different styles of dining chairs on the market, how to choose them? Today, we simpl...

  • Five Reasons Why Wood Is The Greenest Furniture Choice

    In the 21st Century, we face an onslaught of bad news from around the world when it comes to the environment. Despite knowing more about the sources of our environmental woes than ever before, it often feels like we just can’t get ahead of the curve. That’s one reason we are so excited about soli...

  • What Are The Advantages Of Wood Furniture ?

    There is no household area that doesn’t suit the warmth, richness, comfort and finesse of wooden furniture. Tables, chairs, bed frames, shelves, chests of drawers, cupboards and even ornaments—the advantages of wooden furniture in the home cannot be overstated. Most of all, wood offers a unique c...

  • Solid_Wood_Dog_House_Pet_Cat_Bed_Indoor_Pet_House_Wooden_Bedside_Table_Pet_Supplies_Suitable_For_Golden_Retriever__Teddy__Etc__2_-removebg-preview

ABOUT US

Xiamen Hilison Furniture Co., Ltd. was founded in 1999. For more than 20 years, it has focused on home living space, served hundreds of millions of consumers around the world, established a big data archive library, deeply researched on demand, continuously optimized and upgraded product solutions, and meticulously created customized furniture and board-styled furniture for suite, solid wood furniture, mattresses, sofas, soft beds, office furniture and engineering furniture, etc. in order to create a better home life for more consumers.

  • Table,chair,bookshelf,bed and other wood home furniture are manufactured based on your requirements to expand your market.

    Full Range Of Furniture

    Table,chair,bookshelf,bed and other wood home furniture are manufactured based on your requirements to expand your market.

  • Provide us with your ideas and we will customize the furniture to reflect your brand directly.

    OEM & ODM Service

    Provide us with your ideas and we will customize the furniture to reflect your brand directly.

  • We have several professional QC for different kinds of furniture,ensure to make strict inspection from raw material to the final product.

    Strict Inspection & Good quality

    We have several professional QC for different kinds of furniture,ensure to make strict inspection from raw material to the final product.